Quiet time!

Bit of a quiet week this week, after the chaos of dealing with my daughters second birthday last week!
However its back to business as usual.
I will be on Sky 885 tonight from 6 till midnight tonight & among other things will be talking about the psychology of doodles, & their hidden meanings.
Later this week I’m going to fit in a few hours on the Kooma phone lines- something I have been neglecting of late.
Don’t forget, you can always get readings and dream analysis from my website by going to the “Readings” page.
I have also been getting a few questions on Psychic first regarding Psychic development. I have been looking into the options of doing a day course on psychic readings, covering the process of creating a strong reading regardless of whether you use Tarot, Astrology or anything else.
It’s early days yet, & in order to make it happen I need significant interest. If you would be inclined to take part in such a course then register your interest by emailing me on Rob@lupinemagic.com
You are not committing yourselves at this stage, I just need a rough Idea of Numbers so I can secure a venue and date.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Published in: on May 9, 2011 at 11:40  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lupinemagic.wordpress.com/2011/05/09/quiet-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

