Back On TV!

Well those of you who have been following me on Twitter (@Roblupine) will know that I have already completed my first couple of shifts on PsychicworldTV Sky 885. The Channel designation was sold in October last year marking the end to Psychic First after a very shaky run in 2011 and is now run by a brand new company that are responsible for setting up several successful psychic shows the world over.

Lets hope the third time is the charm! This show has got a very different feel to it, and I don’t mind saying I felt a little like a fish out of water on Saturday as I will be mostly presenting the show when I’m on, as yet I’ll not be in a position to do private or skype readings. It feels a lot more like the early days of Psychic & Soul, in it’s first month the presenter would draw the viewers attention to an off-screen psychic service but also present a show that was educational and informative, and that was not a bad thing!

Last night I presented a show with Jerry Humphries taking skype calls, and he gave me some great content, including a 4 step plan to turn negativity into positive change. I found it thought provoking and discussion provoking as well as entertaining and enjoyable, and I am looking forward to future shows where we can really break the mould with never before seen content!

I don’t mind saying I was reluctant to come back to this kind of show, with the bad feeling that has been generated over the past few years, however this show feels fresh and new, I hope it’s agenda will continue in that direction!

I’ll next be on from 9pm tomorrow night, (Tuesday 31st) and I have several shows throughout February, so watch this space!

Published in: on January 30, 2012 at 14:14  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lupinemagic.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/back-on-tv/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

