Coming up in 2013

A belated happy new year to you all!

After a very busy season between Halloween and Christmas it’s almost nice to come round to a quiet January, However I have been making time to plan events and goings on for the next 12 months and some of them are rather exciting!

Ghost Hunt

The first big event is the next evening of paranormal entertainment at the Lamb Inn, Little Harrowden. The last evening we investigated I was not expecting too much, having found very little history save a few tall stories from the locals.

It turned out, in fact, to be one of the most active venues last year! As well as picking up multiple personalities on the ghost box we had one of the most active Ouija Board sessions I have ever seen!

I’m going back next month to connect with the spirits once again, and you can join me! I put the tickets up for sale before Christmas, but didn’t expect much with so much else happening, so I’m amazed at the level of interest & ticket sales I have already received!

Tickets are £15 and can be bought on line here.

Readings

A lot of people have been contacting me for private readings in the last few months & I’m happy to say I have been quite busy lately in this field. Time & distance mean it’s not always possible to travel to accommodate everyone’s needs, however, and for those who just live too far away I am happy to offer an on-line reading service.

Currently I am offering 3 card readings, In-depth readings and Dream analysis via email. All readings are personally written for the individual, and on most occasions you will receive your reading within 24 hours of purchase.

To take advantage of this, go to the “readings” link on my website.

I am also doing monthly taster nights in Lucy’s Tea room in Desborough, Kettering. These evenings are very popular and always sell out fast.

Admission for the evening is £15, and you will get tea/coffee, cake and a quick 10 minute reading. The next evening is on January 26th, to secure your place call Lucy on 01536 762078

Other Stuff

I’m feeling quite honoured to have my true story, “The Grey lady of Whitby” featured on the “Spooky Isles” website. You can see it in all it’s glory here: http://www.spookyisles.com/2013/01/my-ghost-experience-the-grey-lady-of-whitby/

I’m also delighted to announce that one of the nations leading paranormal teams UK Haunted, have invited me to be part of their team for public events. I have already joined them in a couple of investigations, and they have attended some of mine, so it makes sence that we eventually would join forces! their YouTube channel is midway through their second season, featuring some incredible locations and amazing evidence. Check them out here: http://www.youtube.com/user/officialukhaunted/videos?view=0&flow=grid

Finally, I have started an online paper via the paper.li social media site. Basically it searches through a pool of sources I select and picks the best stories to feature each day. You can subscribe to the Lupinemagic Daily here: http://paper.li/RobLupine/1357545945#

See you next time!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lupinemagic.wordpress.com/2013/01/14/coming-up-in-2013/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

